header
Breeder Referral List

The Bulldog Club of Central Canada Referral Service is provided in an effort to direct prospective buyers of purebred bulldogs to reliable breeders.  These breeders have been approved by the executive and are members in good standing.  The individual listings do not constitute any endorsement by the Bulldog Club of Central Canada.

This List includes Names and contact forms for breeders who have met the criteria. The Bulldog Club of Central Canada does not recommend, guarantee, endorse or rate breeders or their Bulldogs.  Buyers are responsible to ask any breeder they contact any pertinent questions, and check all matters relating to Canadian Kennel Club registration, health, and quality before making any decision.

     
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

  A

Alemick Bulldogs
June & Ray Burton
RR5 Dunnville, ON N1A 2W4
905-774-5856
alemickbulldogs@hotmail.com
www.alemickbulldogs.com

Ausabull Kennel
Jodie Brown
2278 Queen Street, RR1
Ailsa Craig, ON N0M 1A0
519-232-9928
bulldoggie@3web.com
http://ausabullkennel.blogspot.com/

Aldar Bulldogs
Darlene Eschlboeck
9820 Ski Rd
Clifford, ON N0G 1M0
519-338-3107
aldar@sonicwaves.ca
http://www.aldarsbulliesandbostons.com/

  B  

Bredan’s Bulldogs
Brenda Jackson
63 Morison Street
Stratford, ON N5A 5L1
519-271-6493
bredan@sympatico.ca
www.freewebs.com/bredanbullies/

Bredt’s Bulldogs
Paul Berryman
Toronto, ON
416-702-9068
berrymanp@metro.ca
www.bredtsbulldogs.com

 

     

Bulldacious Bulldogs
Tammy McAllister
293490 Culloden Road
Ingersoll, ON  N5C 3J7
519-425-2629
tammymcallister@me.com
www.bulldaciousbulldogs.com

Bulldogs of Ottervalley
Diane Rusnak
24 Joseph Street
Tillsonburg, ON  N4G 1H8
519-842-4835
ddrusnak2000@yahoo.ca
www.bulldogsofottervalley.com
 

  C  

Chadklier Bulldogs
James Reath
RR#2, 3876 Inadale Drive
Glencoe, ON N0L 1M0
519-287-2770
reathjj@gmail.com
www.chadklierbulldogs.com

Mary Coles, Bulldog Rescue
5462 5th Line, RR2
Hillsburgh, ON  N0B 1Z0
519-833-9757
 

  D  

Delenclos Bulldogs Reg'd
Christine and Knut Pelzer
1260 Chemin Gendron
Fitch Bay, QC J1X 3W4
819-843-0527
kmp.agriconsult@gmail.com
www.delenclosbulldogs.com

   

  E  

Enchantabull
Lori Marzouca
Mississauga, ON
647-933-3042
enchantabull@sympatico.ca
www.enchantabull.ca

Echojack Bulldogs
Susan Leggat & Dennis Mundy
King City, ON
905-833-2296
susan.leggat@sympatico.ca
www.echojackbulldogs.com
 

  F  

FullofBull Bulldogs
Yvonne Poire
Kitchener, ON
226-988-1058
ypoire@yahoo.com
www.fullofbull.ca

   

  G H  

  I  

Illustrious Bulldogs
Diane Donlon
P.O. Box 211
Colborne, ON K0K 1S0
905-355-3267
illustrious@sympatico.ca
www3.sympatico.ca/illustrious

Iroc Bulldogs
Kandie Koonen
Leduc County
Leduc County, Alberta T4X 0J4
780-467-1941
irocbulldogs@gmail.com
www.irocbulldogs.com
 

  J  

  K L  

  M  

Macarols Bullies
Carol Law
RR#1, Wiarton
ON  N0H 2T0
519-534-0640
macarolsbullies@bellnet.ca
www.macarolsbullies.com

   

  N O  

  P  

Pelee Bulldogs
Melissa Lamb
Wheatley, ON N0P 2P0
519-825-4374
peleebull@hotmail.com
www.peleebulldog.webs.com

   

  Q R  

  S  

Supreme Bulldogs
Doug Ash
Vickie St. Jules
1210 Royston Road
Burk’s Falls, ON P0A 1C0
705-387-3404
doug@supremebulldogs.com
vickie@supremebulldogs.com
www.supremebulldogs.com

   

  T  

Top Brass Bulldogs
Mark Berryman
25 Connaught Ave., N.
Hamilton, ON L8L 6Y6
416-518-7063
bear67@sympatico.ca
www.topbrassbulldogs.com

   

  U V W X Y Z